Random Meet Ups!

So, throughout the past few days, I have been meeting up with a lot of people as I have been quite free after my submission, and I am happy to have caught up with a couple of people, such as S, MJ and also people from my past workplace!

I think the ultimate point of meeting up is really to catch up on how each other’s lives are going on, and when we reminisce about the past, you do realise that both parties do still treasure the times that we have had, and I think that is absolutely heartwarming.

I guess this month had been a month of revelation, and ultimately I need to know who are the ones I need to hold dear to, and for those people that I met up with, I am glad that they chose to have stayed in my life, and that’s what matters.

Leave a Reply

