mother and daughters bonding

no i am not talking about my mom. im talking about hanging out with my babygirls (:

so after a super long time of not meeting up, we finally met up (it’s my fault for being a busybee in march!) and we decided to go partyworld cos of this really great deal Hoho found on Groupon and it comes with free tidbits and drinks and all! Then we went to Strictly Pancakes for some awesome pancake lovin’ which left us with a full and happy belly ^^ (No pictures today because my camera’s photos got corrupted again 😦 looks like it’s time for a new camera, and no reviews for awhile ><)

there are so many things i thank you girls for. for being there for me, for standing up for me, for encouraging me, and most important, for not leaving me when i needed you girls most. really am looking forward to our outings in the future! you girls are one of the most awesome things that ever happened to me in HTM (: ❤

Love, Vee

One thought on “mother and daughters bonding

Leave a Reply

